Financial Literacy for Everyone

English  |  Español

EN  |  SP

Summit: Panel Participants

Jean Chatzky, author and journalist, serves as moderator for Summit 2008. Panel participants include The Honorable Anna Escobedo Cabral, U.S. Treasurer; Vice Admiral (retired) Cutler Dawson, President and Chief Executive Officer of Navy Federal Credit Union, Member of the President's Council on Financial Literacy; Susan C. Keating, President and Chief Executive Officer of the National Foundation for Credit Counseling; Chris Gardner, Author, Activist and Chief Executive Officer of Christopher Gardner International Holdings. Mr. Gardner's rise from poverty was chronicled in the film The Pursuit of Happyness; Dr. Constantine W. (Deno) Curris, President of the American Association of State Colleges & Universities; and Scott Duncombe, President, Student Government at the University of Chicago.

Related Videos